Board of Directors

BCDC Board Of Directors

Charles Edwards, Jr., Attorney – Chair

Dennis Seiler, Retired CPA – Treasurer

Allen Pittman, City of Washington Inspections/Parent – Vice Chairman

Chris Kiricoples, BCDC Chief Executive Officer

Marvin E. Alligood – Retired Hospital Administration/Parent

Lisa Woolard, Executive, Director – Beaufort/Hyde Partnership for Children

Lisa Buck Roberts – First Bank

Mitchell St. Clair, Sr., President – St. Clair Trucking, Inc.

Judy Meier Jennette,  Martin Community College

Peggy Simpson, Retired Speech Pathologist

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:

May 23, 2017

June 27, 2017

The full Board meetings are held at Beaufort County Developmental Center at 1534 West Fifth Street, Washington, NC at 5:30 pm on the fourth Tuesday of each month with the exception of July and December when there is not a Board meeting.